Wolfenstein Gameplay Returns!

 

 

 

What’s up everybody, DarkBlade here. Today we have a return to Wolfenstein: the new order. The playlist will be included. So I haven’t played it in a while so I had to get readjusted. Sadly I had to restart but I caught back up then resumed as close as I could. This game was a good casual shooter, and 7 minutes it was the greatest kill I have done in a while. I had caught an airborne grenade and tossed it back and it exploded midair. There’s going to be more to come but here’s is the video and playlist.

Playlist: the first 3 videos use my old recording tech so they are patchy

 

current video:

Leave a Reply

